Home  -     I  German  I  Data protection  I  Legal notice
 
We are wholly committed to the protection of your data and only process the personal data that is collected during your visits to our website in accordance with the rules laid down in the applicable data protection laws, especially the German Federal Data Protection Act and the German Telemedia Act. Therefore, at this point we would like to inform you of the nature, scope and purpose of the collection and use of personal data. Please be advised in advance that this data protection declaration refers only to our website and not to websites of third parties, to which we refer in the form of links.

Protected subject-matter
The protected subject-matter is personal data. Pursuant to section 3 (1) of the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) it is information concerning the personal or material circumstances of an identified or identifiable individual. It includes above all information that enables conclusions to be drawn about their identity (e.g. details such as name, postal address, email address or telephone number).

Collection and processing of your data

Unless you object, our web server will, as standard practice, store the following information in a protocol file when you visit our websites.
  • the IP address assigned to you by your internet service provider,
  • a description of the type of web browser used,
  • the pages of our website which you visit,
  • the website from which you are visiting us,
  • as well as the date and duration of your visit.
We merely use the data to optimize our website for you. When the data is stored it is anonymized so that we cannot personally identify you as a user. We do not use the data for any other purpose, especially not for forwarding to third parties.

Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website will as a rule be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. If IP anonymization is activated on this website, your IP address will however be truncated by Google beforehand within the area of member states of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to a Google server in the USA and truncated. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website for the purpose of evaluating how you use the website, compiling reports on website activities and providing further services related to website and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transferred by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics will not be associated with any other data held by Google. You can prevent the storage of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings of your browser software. However, we would like to point out that if you do so, it may not be possible for you to make use of the full scope of all this website's functions. You can also prevent the data generated by the cookie and related to your usage of this website (including your IP address) from being conveyed to and processed by Google by downloading and installing a browser plug-in available through the following link: Browser add-on for deactivation of Google Analytics (BETA).

Right to information and right of revocation
Upon request, we are glad to inform you free of charge and as soon as possible as to whether and, if so which, data concerning your person are stored by us. You can have the data we store concerning your person blocked, corrected or deleted at any time.

Of course, you can also object to the anonymized storage of data at any time or revoke the declarations of consent granted to us for the collection and utilization of data. For this, please use the contact details specified in the legal notice.

Industrial property right infringements: No warning without prior contact! Should the contents of these web pages breach statutory provisions or the rights of third parties, please inform us accordingly. We shall remove any contents which are justifiably objectionable immediately without the need to seek legal assistance. A cost-incurring warning does not correspond to the will of the industrial property right holder. Any costs incurred without previous establishment of contact shall be rejected in full and may lead to a countersuit due to a breach of the aforementioned provisions.

Home  -  19. Oktober 2017  I  English  I  Datenschutz  I  Impressum
 
Da uns sehr an dem Schutz Ihrer Daten gelegen ist, verarbeiten wir die Daten, die Sie beim Besuch auf unserer Webseite hinterlassen, nur nach den Vorgaben der relevanten datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen, insbesondere des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes und des Telemediengesetzes. Wir möchten Sie deshalb auch an dieser Stelle über Art, Umfang und Zweck der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten informieren. Wir weisen Sie vorab darauf hin, dass sich diese Datenschutzerklärung lediglich auf unsere Webseiten bezieht und nicht für Webseiten Dritter gilt, auf die wir in Form von Links hinweisen.

Schutzgegenstand
Schutzgegenstand sind personenbezogene Daten. Dabei handelt es sich gemäß § 3 Abs. 1 BDSG um Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmten oder bestimmbaren natürlichen Person. Hierunter fallen vor allem Angaben, die Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Identität ermöglichen (z.B. Angaben wie Name, Post-Adresse, E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer).

Erhebung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten

Wenn Sie unsere Webseiten besuchen, speichert unser Webserver, sofern Sie nicht widersprechen, standardisiert folgende Angaben in einer Protokolldatei:
  • die IP-Adresse, die Ihnen von Ihrem Internetservice-Provider zugeteilt wurde,
  • eine Beschreibung des Typs des verwendeten Webbrowsers,
  • die Webseite, die sie in unserem Angebot besuchen,
  • die Webseite, von der sie aus uns besuchen,
  • sowie das Datum und die Dauer ihres Besuches.
Wir nutzen diese Daten lediglich, um unser Webangebot für Sie zu optimieren. Die Speicherung erfolgt anonymisiert, so dass sie als Benutzer für uns nicht persönlich identifizierbar sind. Eine anderweitige Verwendung, insbesondere eine Weitergabe an Dritte durch uns, erfolgt durch uns nicht.

Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP- Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics (BETA)

Auskunfts- und Widerrufsrecht
Auf Anfrage teilen wir Ihnen kostenfrei und möglichst umgehend mit, ob und welche persönlichen Daten wir von Ihnen bei uns gespeichert haben. Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten können Sie jederzeit sperren, berichtigen oder löschen lassen.

Selbstverständlich können Sie auch jederzeit der anonymisierten Datenspeicherung widersprechen oder Ihre uns erteilten Einwilligungen zur Datenerhebung und Datenverwendung widerrufen. Bitte nutzen Sie hierzu die im Impressum angegebenen Kontaktdaten.

"Schutzrechtsverletzungen: Keine Abmahnung ohne vorherigen Kontakt! Sollte der Inhalt dieser Webseiten gegen gesetzliche Bestimmungen oder die Rechte Dritter verstoßen, bitten wir um eine entsprechende Nachricht. Berechtigterweise beanstandete Inhalte werden wir unverzüglich entfernen, ohne dass die Einschaltung eines Rechtbeistandes erforderlich ist. Eine kostenpflichtige Abmahnung entspricht nicht dem Willen des Schutzrechtinhabers. Entstandene Kosten ohne vorherige Kontaktaufnahme werden vollumfänglich zurückgewiesen und können zu einer Gegenklage wegen Verletzung vorgenannter Bestimmungen führen."