I  German  I  Data protection  I  Legal notice
Rischbieter Meyer Schreiber advises clients in Germany and abroad on business law.

The main focus of our activities is commercial and corporate law, mergers & acquisitions, labor law, occupational safety legislation, industrial project and supply contracts,  international contract law, as well as product safety and product liability law. Our clients can draw on in-depth knowledge of different trade, commerce and industrial sectors, especially in automotive and mechanical and plant engineering.

The partners Gerhard Rischbieter, Burkhard Meyer and Stephan Schreiber have years of experience as commercial attorneys. Complementary specializations combined with an understanding of the economic context form the basis of our new Bremen-based corporate law firm.

We advise our clients on all aspects of business law. Where necessary, we consult our tried and tested network of domestic and foreign attorneys, auditors, tax consultants and technical experts.

We are cooperative, but not afraid to speak our minds. We are known for our staying power, even when dealing with complex issues and are highly motivated – as our long-standing clients will happily confirm.

Burkhard Meyer:

Training for the Qualification as CE-Coordinator
Date: May 12 - May 16, 2015

TÜV NORD Akademie, Bremen branch,

Airbus-Allee 3, 28199 Bremen

Gerhard Rischbieter & Stephan Schreiber:

Business breakfast Rights, obligations and liability of managing directors of limited liability companies under Geman law (GmbH)
Date: May 29, 2015, from 10 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
in Bremen – registration: here

11. Dezember 2016  I  English  I  Datenschutz  I  Impressum
 
Rischbieter Meyer Schreiber berät in- und ausländische Mandanten im Wirtschaftsrecht.

Schwerpunkte unserer Tätigkeit sind Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht, Mergers & Acquisitions, Arbeitsrecht, Arbeitssicherheitsrecht, industrielle Projekt- und Lieferverträge, internationales Vertragsrecht sowie Produktsicherheits- und Produkthaftungsrecht. Unsere Mandanten können auf tiefgehende Kenntnisse in verschiedenen Branchen in Handel, Gewerbe und Industrie zurückgreifen, insbesondere im Automotive oder Maschinen- und Anlagenbau.

Die Partner Gerhard Rischbieter, Burkhard Meyer und Stephan Schreiber verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung als Wirtschaftsanwälte. Sich ergänzende Spezialisierungen verbunden mit dem Verständnis für ökonomische Zusammenhänge bilden die Grundlage unserer neuen Bremer Wirtschaftskanzlei.

Wir betreuen unsere Mandanten bei allen wirtschaftsrechtlichen Fragestellungen. Bei Bedarf greifen wir auf unser erprobtes Netzwerk in- und ausländischer Rechtsanwälte, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater und technischer Sachverständiger zurück.

Wir sind kooperativ, scheuen aber nicht das klare Wort. Wir zeigen Stehvermögen auch bei komplexen Aufgaben, und wir sind hochengagiert – wie uns langjährige Mandanten berichten.

Burkhard Meyer:

Zertifikatslehrgang CE-Koordinator
Termin: 12.05 - 16.05.2015

TÜV NORD Akademie, Geschäftsstelle Bremen,

Airbus-Allee 3, 29199 Bremen


Gerhard Rischbieter und Stephan Schreiber:

Unternehmerfrühstück
Rechte, Pflichten und Haftung des GmbH-Geschäftsführers

Termin: 29.05.2015 von 10:00 – 12:30 Uhr in Bremen – Anmeldung: Frau Ines Berg