Home  -     I  German  I  Data protection  I  Legal notice
 

Information pursuant to section 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG) and sections 2, 3 German Ordinance on Disclosure Requirements for Service Providers (DL-InfoV)

Rischbieter Meyer Schreiber Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft
Am Wall 137 - 139
28195 Bremen, Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 421 / 16 33 54 -  0

Fax. +49 (0) 421 / 16 33 54 - 25

Email. info@rms-law.de

Registered in the partnership register at
Bremen Local Court (“Amtsgericht”) under PR 335 HB

Partners authorized to represent:
Gerhard Rischbieter, Burkhard Meyer, Stephan Schreiber

VAT - idendification number (section 27 a German Value Added Tax Act)

DE  288195879

Competent supervisory authority

Senator für Justiz und Verfassung, Richtweg 16 - 22, 29195 Bremen, Germany

Professional title

The professional title "Rechtsanwalt" (Attorney) was awarded by the "Hanseatische Rechtsanwaltskammer Hamburg" (Hanseatic Chamber of Attorneys Hamburg), by the "Hanseatische Rechtsanwaltskammer Bremen" (Hanseatic Chamber of Attorneys Bremen) and by the "Rechtsanwaltskammer Berlin" (Berlin Chamber of Attorneys); the title "Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht" (Certified Specialist Attorney for Labor Law) was awarded by the "Hanseatische Rechtsanwaltskammer Bremen" (Hanseatic Chamber of Attorneys Bremen). The title "Mediator (DAA)" is protected and was awarded in Germany by the "Deutsche Anwaltakademie" (German Attorneys' Academy).

Competent bar association

Hanseatische Rechtsanwaltskammer Bremen (Hanseatic Chamber of Attorneys Bremen)
Knochenhauer Str. 36 / 37
28195 Bremen, Germany

Tel. + 49 (0) 421 / 16897 - 0

Fax. + 49 (0) 421 / 16897 - 20

Email. kontakt@rak-bremen.de

Law governing the profession

For example, the following professional regulations apply and are referred to:

- BRAO "Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung" (Federal Attorneys' Act),
- BORA "Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte" (Professional Code for Attorneys)
- RVG "Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz" (Reimbursement Law for Attorneys)
- CCBE "Berufsregeln der Rechtsanwälte der Europäischen Union" (Professional Regulations Applicable to Attorneys in the European Union)
- FAO "Fachanwaltsordnung" (Specialized Attorney's Regulations)
- Mediationsgesetz (Mediation Law)

All the above regulations can be viewed under the file "Berufsrecht" (law governing the profession) on the website of the "Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer" (Federal Chamber of Attorneys) at www.brak.de and the website www.gesetze-im-internet.de.

We would like to point out that in the case of out-of-court disputes between an attorney and a client, arbitration through the "Conciliation Board of the Federal Chamber of Lawyers" is provided. More detailed information on the requirements can be found in sections 3 I, 73 II, 191 f BRAO, which can be called up at www.brak.de.
 
Professional indemnity insurance

for attorneys Gerhard Rischbieter and Stephan Schreiber has been taken out up to 1,000,000.00 Euro in each case with:

Allianz Versicherungs-AG
Königinstr. 28
80802 Munich, Germany

and for attorney Burkhard Meyer has been taken out up to 1,000,000.00 Euro in each case with:

Gothaer Allgemeine Versicherung AG
Gothaer Allee 1
50969 Cologne, Germany

The geographical scope of application of the insurance contracts is the Federal Republic of Germany.

Liability for contents

The contents of our web pages have been compiled with greatest care. We cannot, however, accept any responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or up-to-dateness of the contents. Insofar as we, as a service provider, are responsible pursuant to section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act (TMG) for our own content on these pages, this shall only apply under general law. In accordance with sections 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to conduct research into circumstances indicating unlawful activity. Any obligations to remove or block the use of information under general law are not affected thereby. Any liability in this respect is however only possible from the time when a specific legal infringement becomes known. Should any corresponding legal infringements become known, we shall remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our website contains links to external websites operated by third parties, over whose contents we have no control. We can therefore accept no liability for these third-party contents. The relevant provider or operator is solely responsible for the content of such linked websites. Linked websites were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of creation of the link. There were no identifiable illegal content at the time of creation of the link. Permanent checking of the contents of linked websites is however unreasonable without firm suspicion of any legal infringement. On becoming aware of any legal infringement, we shall remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The content and materials on these web pages created by the operators are subject to German copyright law. Copying, processing, dissemination and any form of use beyond the restrictions of copyright law require our written consent or the consent of the relevant author or creator. Downloads, copies and/or any type of further processing of our pages and content are allowed only for private purposes and not for commercial use. The same applies to copies or texts with identical content and non-freely usable images or logos. Insofar as the contents on this page were not created by us, third-party copyrights shall always be respected. In particular, third-party contents will be marked as such. However, if in spite of this, you notice a copyright infringement, please let us know accordingly. Once we become aware of violations of rights, we shall remove the respective contents immediately. You can inform us thereof at any time using our contact details; a warning or a cease-and-desist declaration with the threat of prosecution is not necessary. The persons responsible for these contents expressly declare that they will comply with a corresponding legitimate request, so notification is sufficient and the involvement of an attorney or legal representation is not required.

Data protection

The use of our website as a rule takes place without the provision of personal data. If personal data (e.g. name, address or email addresses) are recorded on our pages, this is always done, wherever possible, on a voluntary basis. This data is not forwarded to third parties without your express permission.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by email) may involve gaps in security. It is impossible to protect data completely against unauthorized access by third parties.

We hereby expressly object to use by third parties of the contact details published within the scope of the obligatory legal disclaimer to send advertising and information material which has not been expressly requested. The operator(s) of this website expressly reserve(s) the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example through spam emails. In this case, the user must also expect corresponding cease-and-desist declarations supported by an attorney with a penalty clause.

Data protection declaration for the use of Facebook plug-ins ("like" button)

If plug-ins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA, are integrated on our pages, this is indicated by the Facebook logo or the "like" button on the pages. An overview of the Facebook plug-ins is available at: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

When you visit our website, a direct connection may be established between your browser and the Facebook server via the plugin. Facebook is then notified that your IP address has visited our website. If you click the Facebook "like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link our web content with your Facebook profile. This enables Facebook to verify your visit to our web pages on your user account. As the website provider, we wish to point out that we have no knowledge of the content of the transferred data and of how Facebook uses it. You can obtain further information in the Facebook data protection declaration at: http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign your visit to our website to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account or do not use a link via our website.

Idea and implementation: FRIENDS OF BRANDS

Home  -  15. Dezember 2018  I  English  I  Datenschutz  I  Impressum
 

Angaben gem. § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG) und §§ 2, 3 Dienstleistungs -Informationspflichtenverordnung (DL-InfoV)

Rischbieter Meyer Schreiber Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft
Am Wall 137 - 139
D - 28195 Bremen

Tel. + 49 (0) 421 / 16 33 54 -  0

Fax. + 49 (0) 421 / 16 33 54 - 25

E-Mail. info@rms-law.de

Eingetragen im Partnerschaftsregister beim Amtsgericht Bremen unter PR 335 HB

Vertretungsberechtigte Gesellschafter

Gerhard Rischbieter, Burkhard Meyer, Stephan Schreiber

Unmsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer (§ 27 a UStG) 

DE  288195879

Zuständige Aufsichtbehörde

Senator für Justiz und Verfassung, Richtweg 16 - 22, D - 28195 Bremen

Berufsbezeichnung

Die Berufsbezeichnung "Rechtsanwalt" wurde durch  die Hanseatische Rechtsanwaltskammer Hamburg, die Hanseatische Rechtsanwaltskammer Bremen und die Berliner Rechtsanwaltskammer (Rechtsanwalt) verliehen. Die Bezeichnung "Fachanwalt für Arbeitsrecht" wurde durch die Hanseatische Rechtsanwaltskammer Bremen verliehen. Die Bezeichnung "Mediator (DAA)" ist geschützt und wurde in Deutschland von der Deutschen Anwaltakademie verliehen.

Zuständige Rechtsanwaltskammer

Hanseatische Rechtsanwaltskammer Bremen
Knochenhauer Str. 36 / 37
D - 28195 Bremen

Tel. + 49 (0) 421 / 16897 - 0

Fax. + 49 (0) 421 / 168897 - 20

E-Mail. kontakt@rak-bremen.de

Berufsrecht

Es gelten u.a. die folgenden berufsrechtlichen Regelungen, auf die hingewiesen wird:

- BRAO Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung
- BORA Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte
- RVG Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz
- CCBE Berufsregeln der Rechtsanwälte der Europäischen Union
- FAO Fachanwaltsordnung
- Mediationsgesetz

Alle o.g. Regelungen können unter dem Ordner "Berufsrecht" auf der Webseite der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer unter www.brak.de oder unter www.gesetze-im-internet.de eingesehen werden.
Es wird darauf hingewiesen, dass bei außergerichtlichen Streitigkeiten zwischen Rechtsanwalt und Mandant ein Schlichtungsverfahren bei der "Schlichtungsstelle der Rechtsanwaltschaft" der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer vorgesehen ist. Nähere Informationen zu den Voraussetzungen finden sich unter den §§ 3 I, 73 II, 191 f BRAO, die unter www.brak.de aufgeführt sind.
 
Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

besteht für die Rechtsanwälte Gerhard Rischbieter und Stephan Schreiber mit einer Haftpflichtdeckung von jeweils bis zu 1.000.000,00 Euro je Einzelfall bei der:

Allianz Versicherungs-AG
Königinstr. 28
D-80802 München.

und für Rechtsanwalt Burkhard Meyer mit einer Haftpflichtdeckung von bis zu 1.000.000,00 Euro je Einzelfall bei der:

Gothaer Allgemeine Versicherung AG
Gothaer Allee 1
D- 50969 Köln.

Räumlicher Geltungsbereich der Versicherungsverträge ist die Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Soweit wir als Diensteanbieter gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten verantwortlich sind, so erfolgt dies nur nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen. Wir sind nicht gemäß §§ 8 bis 10 TMG verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen unserer schriftlichen Zustimmung bzw. des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads, Kopien und/oder jegliche Art der Weiterverarbeitung unserer Seiten und Inhalte sind nur für den privaten Zweck und Gebrauch, nicht für den kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Gleiches gilt für Kopien oder inhaltsgleiche Texte, nicht frei verwertbare Bilder oder Logos. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht von uns erstellt wurden, sollen die Urheberrechte Dritter stets beachtet werden. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen. Hierzu ist eine Information über die Kontaktdaten jederzeit möglich, eine Abmahnung oder strafbewehrte Unterlassungserklärung ist nicht erforderlich. Die Verantwortlichen für diese Inhalte erklären ausdrücklich, dass Sie einer entsprechend berechtigten Aufforderung nachkommen werden, so dass die Anzeige ausreichend ist und eine anwaltliche Einschaltung und Vertretung nicht erforderlich ist.

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) auch Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist unmöglich.
Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die/Der Betreiber dieses Internetauftritts behält sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor. In diesem Fall muss der Nutzer auch mit entsprechenden anwaltlich unterstützten strafbewehrten Unterlassungserklärungen rechnen.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)

Soweit auf unseren Seiten Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert sind, erkennen Sie dies  am Facebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf den Seiten. Eine Übersicht der Facebook-Plugins: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.
Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, kann über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt werden. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seiten besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus oder nutzen Sie keine Verlinkung über unserer Seiten.

Konzeption und Realisation: FRIENDS OF BRANDS